People

Anthropology
David Watts's picture David Watts
Prof Anthropology
david.watts@yale.edu
Website
Child Study Center
James McPartland's picture James McPartland
Associate Professor in the Child Study Center
james.mcpartland@yale.edu
Website
Fred Volkmar's picture Fred Volkmar
Dir Child Study Center; Prof Pediatrics & Psychology; Harris Prof of Child Psychiatry; Prof Psychiatry and Psychology
fred.volkmar@yale.edu
Website
Cognitive Science
Natalia Córdova Sánchez's picture Natalia Córdova Sánchez
Lecturer in Cognitive Science
natalia.cordova@yale.edu
Computer Science
Julie Dorsey's picture Julie Dorsey
Prof Computer Science
julie.dorsey@yale.edu
Website
David Gelernter's picture David Gelernter
Prof Computer Science
david.gelernter@yale.edu
Website
Drew McDermott's picture Drew McDermott
Prof Computer Science
drew.mcdermott@yale.edu
Website
Holly Rushmeier's picture Holly Rushmeier
Prof Computer Science
holly.rushmeier@yale.edu
Website
Brian Scassellati's picture Brian Scassellati
Prof Computer Science and Mech Eng & Materials Sci
brian.scassellati@yale.edu
Website
Marynel Vázquez's picture Marynel Vázquez
Asst Prof Computer Science
marynel.vazquez@yale.edu
Website
Steven Zucker's picture Steven Zucker
Prof Computer Science and Biomedical Eng (SEAS)
steven.zucker@yale.edu
Website
Haskins Laboratories
Richard Aslin's picture Richard Aslin
Senior Scientist
richard.aslin@haskinslabs.org
Website
Kenneth Pugh's picture Kenneth Pugh
Assoc Prof (Adj) Linguistics; Agency Acct Assoc Haskins Laboratories
kenneth.pugh@yale.edu
Website
Julie Van Dyke's picture Julie Van Dyke
Agency Acct Assoc Haskins Laboratories
julie.vandyke@yale.edu
Website
History
Henry Cowles's picture Henry Cowles
Asst Prof History of Med and History
henry.cowles@yale.edu
Website
Linguistics
Stephen Anderson- Emeritus's picture Stephen Anderson- Emeritus
Dorothy R Diebold Prof Linguistics and Psychology
sra@yale.edu
Website
Claire Bowern's picture Claire Bowern
Professor
claire.bowern@yale.edu
Website
Veneeta Dayal's picture Veneeta Dayal
Dorothy R. Diebold Professor of Linguistics
veneeta.dayal@yale.edu
Website
Robert Frank's picture Robert Frank
Prof Linguistics; Chn Linguistics
robert.frank@yale.edu
Website
Laurence Horn-Emeritus's picture Laurence Horn-Emeritus
Prof Linguistics and Philosophy
laurence.horn@yale.edu
Website
Maria Pinango's picture Maria Pinango
Assoc Prof Linguistics
maria.pinango@yale.edu
Website
Raffaella Zanuttini's picture Raffaella Zanuttini
Prof Linguistics
raffaella.zanuttini@yale.edu
Website
Music
Ian Quinn's picture Ian Quinn
Prof Music Dept
ian.quinn@yale.edu
Website
Philosophy
Michael Della Rocca's picture Michael Della Rocca
Andrew Downey Orrick Prof of Philosophy
michael.della@yale.edu
Website
Tamar Gendler's picture Tamar Gendler
Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences; Vincent J Scully Professor of Philosophy, Prof Psychology
tamar.gendler@yale.edu
Website
Joshua Knobe's picture Joshua Knobe
Prof Philosophy and Psychology and Linguistics
joshua.knobe@yale.edu
Website
L.A. Paul's picture L.A. Paul
Prof Philosophy
la.paul@yale.edu
Website
Sun-Joo Shin's picture Sun-Joo Shin
Prof Philosophy
sun-joo.shin@yale.edu
Website
Jason Stanley's picture Jason Stanley
Jacob Urowsky Prof of Philosophy
jason.stanley@yale.edu
Website
Zoltan Szabo's picture Zoltan Szabo
John S. Saden Prof Philosophy and Linguistics, DGS
zoltan.szabo@yale.edu
Website
Psychology
Woo-kyoung Ahn's picture Woo-kyoung Ahn
Prof Psychology
woo-kyoung.ahn@yale.edu
Website
John Bargh's picture John Bargh
James Rowland Angell Prof Psychology and Sch of Management
john.bargh@yale.edu
Website
Paul Bloom's picture Paul Bloom
Brooks & Suzanne Ragen Prof of Psychology
paul.bloom@yale.edu
Website
Steve Chang's picture Steve Chang
Associate Prof Psychology and Neurobiology
steve.chang@yale.edu
Website
Marvin Chun's picture Marvin Chun
Richard M. Colgate Prof of Psychology; Dean Yale College; Prof Neuroscience
marvin.chun@yale.edu
Website
Molly Crockett's picture Molly Crockett
Asst Prof Psychology
molly.crockett@yale.edu
Website
Yarrow Dunham's picture Yarrow Dunham
Asst Prof Psychology
yarrow.dunham@yale.edu
Website
Julian Jara-Ettinger's picture Julian Jara-Ettinger
Asst Professor Psychology
julian.jara-ettinger@yale.edu
Website
Marcia Johnson's picture Marcia Johnson
Sterling Prof Psychology – Emeritus
marcia.johnson@yale.edu
Website
Frank Keil's picture Frank Keil
Charles C & Dorathea S Dilley Prof Psychology and Linguistics; Chn Psychology
frank.keil@yale.edu
Website
Gregory McCarthy's picture Gregory McCarthy
Henry Ford II Prof of Psychology
gregory.mccarthy@yale.edu
Website
Samuel McDougle's picture Samuel McDougle
Assistant Professor
samuel.mcdougle@yale.edu
Website
Robb Rutledge's picture Robb Rutledge
Assistant Professor
robb.rutledge@yale.edu
Website
Laurie Santos's picture Laurie Santos
Prof Psychology; Head of Silliman College
laurie.santos@yale.edu
Website
Brian Scholl's picture Brian Scholl
Prof Psychology
brian.scholl@yale.edu
Website
Nick Turk-Browne's picture Nick Turk-Browne
Prof Psychology
nicholas.turk-browne@yale.edu
Website
Ilker Yildirim's picture Ilker Yildirim
Assistant Professor
ilker.yildirim@yale.edu
Website
School of Law
Christine Jolls's picture Christine Jolls
Gordon Bradford Tweedy Prof of Law & Organization
christine.jolls@yale.edu
Website
Dan Kahan's picture Dan Kahan
Elizabeth K Dollard Prof of Law and Psychology
dan.kahan@yale.edu
Website
Tom Tyler's picture Tom Tyler
Macklin Fleming Prof of Law and Psychology and Sch of Management and Inst Soc Pol Studies
tom.tyler@yale.edu
Website
Gideon Yaffe's picture Gideon Yaffe
Wesley Newcomb Hohfeld Prof Jurisprudence
gideon.yaffe@yale.edu
Website
School of Management
Daylian Cain's picture Daylian Cain
Senior Lecturer Negotiations & Ethics
daylian.cain@yale.edu
Website
Jason Dana's picture Jason Dana
Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
jason.dana@yale.edu
Website
Ravi Dhar's picture Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Marketing and Psychology
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
Website
Shane Frederick's picture Shane Frederick
Prof Sch of Management
shane.frederick@yale.edu
Website
George Newman's picture George Newman
Associate Prof Sch of Management and Psychology
george.newman@yale.edu
Website
Nathan Novemsky's picture Nathan Novemsky
Prof Sch of Management and Psychology
nathan.novemsky@yale.edu
Website
Gal Zauberman's picture Gal Zauberman
Joseph F. Cullman, 3rd Professor of Marketing
gal.zauberman@yale.edu
Website
School of Medicine
Amy Arnsten's picture Amy Arnsten
Albert E. Kent Prof Neuroscience and Prof Psychology
amy.arnsten@yale.edu
Website
Hal Blumenfeld's picture Hal Blumenfeld
Mark Loughridge and Michele Williams Prof of Neurology and Prof Neuroscience and Neurosurgery; Dir Clin Neuroscience Imaging Ctr
hal.blumenfeld@yale.edu
Website
Philip Corlett's picture Philip Corlett
Associate Prof Psychiatry
philip.corlett@yale.edu
Website
Hedy Kober's picture Hedy Kober
Associate Prof Psychiatry and Psychology
hedy.kober@yale.edu
Website
Al Powers's picture Al Powers
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
albert.powers@yale.edu
Website