Linguistics

Stephen Anderson
Dorothy R Diebold Prof Linguistics and Psychology
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
sra@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2456
Website
Ryan Bennett
Asst Prof Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
ryan.bennett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7656
Website
Robert Frank
Prof Linguistics; Chn Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
robert.frank@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2453
Website
Laurence Horn-Emeritus
Prof Linguistics and Philosophy
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
laurence.horn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2457
Website
Gaja Jarosz
Assoc Prof Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
gaja.jarosz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2454
Website
Maria Pinango
Assoc Prof Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
maria.pinango@yale.edu
Phone: 432-4145, 436-8021
Website
Raffaella Zanuttini
Prof Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
raffaella.zanuttini@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2452
Website